Club Directors

Director Rotation

Club Directors

List of Directors

  • Alan Corrigan – Chairman
  • Brendan Harpur – Secretary
  • Treasurer – Charlotte Egan
  • Directors:
  • Shane Hade
  • Brian Lonergan
  • Michael Comerford
  • Martin Comerford
  • Stefan Comerford
  • Michael Murphy
  • Robert Corrigan
  • Brian Rowan
  • Ken Treacy – President
  • Aine Phelan
  • Russell Dagge

Next Meeting Monday 29th April @9pm in Lord Bagenal

Next meeting Monday 29th April

Club Meetings

All meetings are now back in the Lord Bagenal on the last Monday of every month @9pm.

Please complete the form to at Carlow Car Club Membership Form 2024 ( or email for any other queries.

New members are always welcome to meetings including anyone who is interested in joining the club or getting involved in any form of motorsport.

Club Policies

All members are asked to acknowledge this as seen

Get In Touch

You can contact our club secretary Brendan Harpur -

Contact Info

Carlow Car Club Membership Form 2024 link to form

For payments 

Please note all club membership requests must be passed by our directors with a 2/3 majority as per our Articles of Association